Webinar on Live Frame Rate Conversion

November 24, 2021

Join M2A Media, InSync Technology Ltd and Hiscale for a deep dive into the newly launched M2A CONNECT | Cloud Frame Rate Converter, the first solution of its kind.

The webinar will be broadcast LIVE on the 25th November 2021 @ 16h00 GMT/17h00 CET/11h00 EST/08h00 PST, as well as being made available as a catch-up asset for those who register from the rest of the world.

You can still register here: https://hubs.li/H0_B0S70